Standhouders 2017

Standplaatssorteerpictogram Standhouder Website
1000 Antwerpse Modelbouw Grondwerken
1001 Steeno
1002 Tractor-Shop.nl http://www.tractor-shop.nl
1004 RZ-Farmtoys
1010 De Dump
1011 Agri Trader
1012 Ameloot Cleaning
1012 Sidem Service http://www.sidemservice.com
1013 REKAD Uitgeverij nv
1014 GrondDepot http://www.gronddepot.be
1020 Briton bvba http://www.briton.be
1030 Matermaco nv
1031 Triangle Trading
1081 & 1091 Vandaele Machinery nv http://www.vandaele-machinery.be
1101 Rammant Beroepskledij Bvba
1102 Edialux - Formulex nv http://www.edialux.be
1103 Water-Bassin http://www.water-bassin.be
1108 Record Trailers http://www.record-trailers.com
1111 KRKA http://www.krka.be
1112 Bernard van Lengerich Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co KG http://www.bvl-group.de
1113 ISAGRI
1116 Bobcat - Vangaever http://www.vangaever.be
1122 BNP Paribas Fortis http://www.bnpparibasfortis.com
1124 Broeierij Ghekiere
1125 Persyn-Pauwels bvba
1127 PYPE Agro & Geotextiles http://webshop.pypeagt.be
1131 M+Pigs http://www.mpluspigs.be
1131 GeneSus.eu - Breeders Belgium http://www.genesus.eu
1131 Ki Vansteenlandt
1151 AgroMax bv
1152 Degrave Voeders nv http://www.voedersdegrave.be/nl/
1153 H.A. De Bruijn LMB B.V. http://www.bruland.nl
1154 Danis nv http://www.danis.be
1154 KI-Lichtervelde http://www.kilichtervelde.be
1155 Genes Diffusion http://www.genesdiffusion.be
1161 HQ-line bvba http://www.hq-line.be/index.php/nl/
1162 Voeders Biervliet http://www.voedersbiervliet.be
1163 Dewyse bvba
1164 Vervaeke-Belavi nv
1164 Belgabroed
1166 Veevoeding Scherrens http://www.veevoedingscherrens.be
1171 Quality Partner SA
1172 Vanpeteghem A&G bvba
1173 & 6222 VPF vzw
1174 Macoil Company
1175 Cibus nv http://www.cibusnv.be
1176 Danapig - SPF Danmark http://www.danapig.be
1177 VUXXX GmbH http://www.vuxxx.be
1178 Olmix http://www.olmix.com
1191 Voeders Huys nv http://www.voedershuys.be
1200 The Ponderosa bvba http://www.the-ponderosa.com
1212 De Lille NV http://www.delille.be
1214 Kärcher nv
1222 De Clippeleir bvba
1224 DIBO België nv http://www.dibo.com
1232 Leievoeders nv
1234 Saelens Roland bvba http://www.saelens-bvba.com
1252 LELY http://www.lely.com
1262 BIVIT http://www.bivit.com
1264 TOPIGS http://www.topigsnorsvin.com
1272 ForFarmers http://www.forfarmers.be
1274 Schippers bvba http://www.schippers.nl
1302 Boerenbond http://www.boerenbond.be
1304 SBB Accountants & Adviseurs http://www.sbb.be
1306 Acerta http://www.acerta.be
1310 KBC Land- en Tuinbouwcenter (LTC): te bereiken via LTC@kbc.be http://www.kbc.be/ltb
1321 IPSAM Technology http://www.ipsam.com
1331 De Muynck bvba http://www.demuynck-agri.be
1331 Farmstore
1333 Nemegheer NV
1335 Belgian Pork Group NV
1341 Rommelaere nv
1341 Audenaert
1341 Full Technics
1341 Agrocro Machinery
1350 AVEVE Veevoeding http://www.aveve.be
1350 AVEVE Land- en Tuinbouw http://www.aveve.be
1350 Spoormans http://www.spoormans.be
1361 Thoré I&C bvba http://www.icthore.be
1362 Quartes nv http://www.quartes.com
1368 Agrifirm Belgium nv http://www.agrifirm.be
1370 SCS Boehringer Ingelheim Comm.V http://www.boehringer-ingelheim.be
1380 KWS Benelux http://www.kwsbenelux.be/
1401 VLAM, Vlaams Centrum voor Agro- en Visserijmarketing vzw
1500 Manitou Benelux nv http://www.manitou.com
1512 Dezeure NV http://www.dezeure.be
1514 Debutrac http://www.debutrac.be
1514 Wennemars Keenan & Milkbar http://www.wennemars.nl
1520 VDW Constructie
1521 Dealers DeLaval N.V. http://www.delaval.nl
1541 Marijsse & Zoon bvba http://www.marijsse.eu
1542 Crelan http://www.crelan.be
1544 & 8511 Dierengezondheidszorg Vlaanderen (DGZ)
1552 INVE België nv http://www.invebelgie.be
1552 noHow nv http://www.nohow.be
1554 KI Clincke / TopGen KI http://www.kiclincke.be
1562 DEPRE Veevoeding http://www.groupdepre.be
1563 DLV (United Experts) http://www.dlv.be
1565 De Landelijke Uitgeverijen nv
1567 Starmilk http://www.starmilk.be
1568 Broeierij Lafaut http://www.broeierij-lafaut.be
1570 Vanden Avenne Ooigem http://www.vda-ooigem.be
1572 ID-Nutrition bvba http://www.id-nutrition.be
1574 BelPi http://www.belpigenetics.com/
1578 Broeierij Dejaeghere / Berkenhof BVBA
1600 Heusdens nv http://www.schaffer.be
1610 Packo NV http://www.packo.be
1620 Weidemann
1632 TiVerTec bvba
1634 DISAGHOR http://www.disaghorgroup.be
1642 Franson nv
1644 TopTack Agro http://www.toptack.nl
1645 Ottevanger Milling Engineers http://www.ottevanger.com
1646 Vigorena cvba
1655 Hypor Belgium BVBA http://www.hypor.com/
1662 BOONE BVBA – DENKAVIT – Young Animal Nutrition Management http://www.boonebvba.be
1664 Boerenhuys BVBA http://www.boerenhuys.be
1668 Klasse KI B.V.
1668 RA-SE Genetics nv
1669 MSD Animal Health bvba
1671 Nuscience http://www.nusciencegroup.com
1672 SESVANDERHAVE http://www.sesvanderhave.com
1673 Vlaamse Bedrijfspluimvee- en Konijnenhouders vzw http://www.pluimvee.be
1674 German Genetic http://www.german-genetic.de
1676 FAGROTEC http://www.fagrotec.be
1677 Broeierij David nv http://www.broeierijdavid.be
1702 AG-FER
1702 & 1712 DEMA-shop bvba http://www.demashop.be
1722 Frans Veugen Bedrijfshygiëne bv
1724 Jadis Additiva BV http://www.jadis-additiva.com
1726 Unifarm bvba http://www.unifarm.be
1731 Pig Comfort
1741 DiTOIL BV
1742 GFS
1746 CBgroep bvba http://www.cbgroep.be
1752 Franz Büx SA http://www.buex.be
1754 WDM BVBA http://www.boerderijautomaten.be
1762 Cerco Soft nv http://www.cercosoft.be
1764 Bascules Robbe nv http://www.basculesrobbe.be/nl_BE
1765 Duynie Bvba http://www.duynie.nl
1771 Agriton bvba http://www.agriton.be
1773 HARSONIC Cleaning without Chemicals
1782 Provimi bv
1784 Panagro Health & Nutrition http://www.panagro.be
1786 & 8811 Nitro Industrielijm (KNK bvba) http://www.nitro.be
1788 BIOSAN-AGRI Bvba http://www.biosan-agri.be
1789 PRP-Technologies http://www.prp-technologies.eu/countries.html
1791 Herbavita bvba http://www.herbavita.eu
1793 Weda Holland bv
2110 New Holland http://www.newholland.com
2111 DEWA NV
2121 FENDT Dealers http://www.vanderhaeghe.be
2123 Van Bastelaere bvba http://www.vanbastelaere.be
2131 Van Haute Landbouwmachines http://www.vanhaute-landbouwmachines.be/
2134 CLAAS Dealers http://www.ag-tec.be
2141 Firma Beel nv http://www.firmabeel.be
2212 Ludo Pauwels bvba
2222 Joskin SA http://www.joskin.com
2222 Joskin Distritech http://www.distritech.be
2232 Albien De Rauw http://www.derauwalbien.be
2234 KUBOTA Matermaco http://www.matermaco.be
3101 Aerts-Rapide bvba
3111 Güttler http://www.guttler.nl
3113 Deroo Constructie nv http://www.derooconstructie.be
3121 RDS Electronics bvba
3122 TLS Equipment bvba
3124 De Busschere Agri nv
3130 SDF Benelux http://www.sdfgroup.com
3151 HO Roozeboom
3161 AGREON http://www.agreon.be
3161 Lauwers NV http://www.lauwers.eu
3161 Vermeulen Construct http://www.vermeulenconstruct.be
3161 Belgian Energy Systems http://www.bes.be
3161 Agoplan http://www.agoplan.be
3251 Emily http://www.emily.fr
3300 Cofabel http://www.johndeere.be
3320 Agropak bvba
3330 Vanpeteghem nv http://www.nvvanpeteghem.be
3340 Atelier Robert sa
3352 Agrosoft
3352 Lambers LMB
3420 Fagadis
3430 Göweil BNL http://www.goweil.com
3440 Matermaco Agriculture - VALTRA http://www.matermaco.be
4101 SANAC NV http://www.sanac.be
4110 Limagrain Belgium http://www.limagrain.be
4110 Hazera Seeds http://www.hazera.nl
4111 Pype Products bvba http://www.pypro.be
4113 PCLT vzw http://www.pclt.be
4113 Prevent Agri
4113 Eduplus
4115 Inagro vzw http://www.inagro.be
4119 Odisee Hogeschool - Campus Waas - opleiding Agro- en biotechnologie http://www.odisee.be
4120 Pauwels Luc NV
4121 Katholieke Hogeschool VIVES ZUID http://www.vives.be
4130 Filclair Serren Industry NV http://www.filclairserren.be
4140 F.A.V.V. (Federaal Agentschap voor de Veiligheid van de Voedselketen)
4150 Systel
4151 Kaasboerderij de Beauvoordse Walhoeve http://www.beauvoordse-walhoeve.be
4152 Baliehof Kaas- en Zuivelboerderij
4153 Vleeswaren Jorven http://www.jorven.be
4154 Bakkerij Nevens http://www.mattentaart.be
4155 Breydel http://www.breydel.be
4156 Den Ijsbol
4161 FOOD2KNOW (Universiteit Gent) http://www.food2know.org
4162 HoGent http://www.hogent.be
4164 Thomas More Kempen
4166 KU Leuven Technologiecampus Geel - Industrieel Ingenieur Landbouw, Tuinbouw, Voedingsindustrie http://iiw.kuleuven.be/geel
4170 CD&V http://www.cdenv.be
4210 Milcobel
4220 Syngenta NV
4222 Vlaamse Landmaatschappij (VLM)
4230 Vlaamse Provinciebesturen http://www.oost-vlaanderen.be/landbouw
4302 Intergrow nv
4312 Algemeen Boerensyndicaat vzw - ABS vzw http://www.absvzw.be
4314 Bodemkundige Dienst van België http://www.bdb.be
4322 Vlaams Infocentrum Land- en Tuinbouw (VILT vzw)
4330 Vlaamse overheid - beleidsdomein Landbouw en Visserij http://www.vlaanderen.be/landbouw
4402 BioForum Vlaanderen vzw http://www.bioforumvlaanderen.be
4404 Faircoop cvba http://www.faircoop.be
4406 T.M.C.E. http://www.tmce.fr
4408 West Plant België http://www.westplantgroup.com
4413 Agro|Services cvba - Werkers
4421 Bio-Dynamics http://www.bio-dynamics.be
5111 AB-Milieusystemen bvba http://www.milieusystemen.eu
5113 Rits Gebroeders http://www.ritsdrainage.be
5121 Vereijken Hooijer B.V. http://www.vereijkenhooijer.nl
5123 ACO FUNKI http://www.acofunki.com
5131 I-TEK http://www.itek.com
5132 Mueller http://nl.paulmueller.com
5133 Schout Service
5134 AGOS-BOUW bvba http://www.agos.be
5135 Gerard Schout
5141 Nanoweld bvba
5212 Frisomat Belgium http://www.frisomat.be
5213 Van Hessche Beton http://www.vanhessche.be
5221 Droeshaut nv http://www.droeshaut.be
5223 Neirinck Stalinrichtingen Bvba
5231 VB Beton Vanbockrijck
5233 Waeyaert-Vermeersch nv http://www.wvisolatie.be
5242 MIP nv
5311 Morti nv
5313 Specht - Ten Elsen GmbH & Co http://www.specht-tenelsen.de
5321 Anders Beton http://www.andersbeton.com
5323 Paneltim nv http://www.paneltim.com
5331 Beton Dobbelaere Tielt (BDT) http://www.beton-dobbelaere.be
5333 Agrotel Benelux
5341 Altez nv http://www.altez.eu
5343 Veestal - Dhondt Peter http://www.veestal.be
5402 VL-TRAC http://www.vl-trac.be
5411 Indufarm http://www.indufarm.com
5412 Ardea
5413 Technolit Bvba http://www.technolit.be
5421 Mahieu Construction Metallique nv/sa
5422 Vanhooren Peter BVBA
5423 BM Chemie http://www.bmchemie.be
5426 VK AGRI http://www.vkagri.com
5428 Bosch Beton http://www.boschbeton.nl
5431 Boralit nv http://www.boralit.com
5433 Van den Brink Montage BV http://www.vandenbrinkmontage.be
5434 Akro Nova bvba http://www.akronova.be
5440 CBS Beton NV http://www.cbs-beton.com
5442 Desplentere-Lannoy bvba http://www.desplentere.be
5444 Serry Agri nv http://www.serryagri-nv.be
6101 Nutriprof sprl http://www.nutriprof.be
6111 De Vlaamse Bij - VVCB http://www.beebreed.be
6112 Beiser Environnement
6120 Steunpunt Levend Erfgoed
6121 Zeboehoeve http://www.minizeboe.be
6123 Stoeterij Van 't Rozenhof
6211 EcoWater Systems Europe
6212 International Poultry Services BV http://www.ipsbv.com
6213 Agro Verhen / Merko http://www.agroverhen.com
6214 Remon Waterbehandeling http://www.remon.com
6224 Belgisch Studbook van de Shetland Pony
6302 ROVA - ROVASAC n.v. http://www.rovasac.be
6311 M.M.A. Steenbakkers Radiësthesie en Geopathie / amc-wellness http://www.amcwellness.nl
6313 Matratex
6320 KHV - Kleine Herkauwers Vlaanderen
6323 BMP Belgisch Miniatuur Paard http://www.stamboekbmp.be/
7101 Vanhoutte bvba http://www.vanhoutte-ind.be
7111 Pluimers Isolatie bvba
7113 Omni-Drain http://www.omni-drain.be
7115 Roostersopruwen.be
7117 Tulderhof Ventilation
7119 Kommer Biopharm http://www.kommerbiopharm.nl
7121 Distrifarm bvba http://www.distrifarm.be
7122 Ciers beton bvba http://www.ciersbeton.be
7126 Suevia Haiges GmbH
7132 Agridoor
7134 Bio Enterprise B.V. http://www.bio-enterprise.nl
7211 Wim Dereu
7212 Meyland Agro
7213 Bos Benelux BV http://www.bosbenelux.com
7221 Beeuwsaert Construct http://www.beeuwsaert-construct.be
7223 BVBA Silobouw Decock http://www.silobouwdecock.be
7223 Roxell bvba
7231 Databel Trading
7232 Champion Watching sa/nv
7233 Spinder Stalinrichting bv
7311 De Jaeger Agritechniek
7311 Vencomatic Group
7311 Fancom http://www.fancom.com
7313 Wiefferink BV http://www.wiefferink.nl
7315 Cembrit
7321 GEA Dealers http://www.gea.com
7323 Agro Logic http://www.agrologic.be
7331 SIM BELGIUM BVBA http://www.sim-belgium.be
7336 Limko nv http://www.limko.be
7339 Cobefa bvba http://www.cobefa.be
7401 Vital-Concept
7411 Dumoulin nv http://www.dumoulin.eu/
7412 Bouwimpex B.V. http://www.bouwimpex.nl
7415 Lambers-Seghers nv
7421 Boelens De Smet
7422 Cid Lines nv http://www.cidlines.com
7423 Ventilec nv http://www.ventilec.be
7424 Holland Animal Care http://www.hollandanimalcare.nl
7428 Mamylac http://www.mamylac.be
7431 Matthys bvba
7435 Vervaeke Windbreaks http://www.vervaeke.be
7439 Jodoco http://www.jodoco.com
7442 Cobutra bvba http://www.animat.ca
8200 PaardenPunt Vlaanderen vzw - Forum Fokkerij http://agriflanders.be/www.paarden.vlaanderen
8201 vzw Vlaams Paard http://www.vlaamspaard.be
8203 PaardenPunt Vlaanderen vzw http://agriflanders.be/www.paarden.vlaanderen
8205 KMBT (Koninklijke Maatschappij Belgisch Trekpaard)
8301 Koltec bv
8305 Equinan BVBA http://www.equinan.be
8307 AWE
8311 GVS - Van Sprengel
8313 Blonde d'Aquitaine Vlaanderen vzw
8321 Cows On Web http://www.cowsonweb.net
8323 O.B.S. GmbH
8401 KI SAMEN BELGIË BVBA http://www.ki-samen.com
8402 Belgimex
8411 Alpuro Breeding http://www.alpurobreeding.com
8412 Bekina Boots http://www.bekina-boots.com
8413 Milk@vice http://www.milkadvice.be
8421 B.U.C. Holland http://www.buc-holland.com
8422 World Wide Sires B-NL B.V. http://www.wwsires.nl
8423 Semex Holland B.V.
8502 Heemskerk België bvba http://www.heemskerk-dairy.be
8512 ALTA Nederland bv
8521 MCC-Vlaanderen http://www.mcc-vlaanderen.be
8522 Semenzoo Belgium bvba http://www.semenzoo.be
8531 M-TEAM Faculteit Diergeneeskunde Ugent http://www.m-team.ugent.be
8601 CRV http://www.crv4all.be
8801 VZW Het Vlaams Haflingerstamboek
8803 Bflex Livestock ID
8805 VAN HOUTE ALAIN ‘Agri & Industry’ (voorheen : Roger Van Houte & zoon) http://www.rvanhoute.com
8807 Bovigen Dairyconcept
8809 Dairy Vet Shops http://www.dairyvetshops.eu
8813 Stamboek Witblauw Ras http://www.hbbbb.be
F1 Jardalain

Headsponsor

KBC

Sponsors

Partners

Organisatie

Agriflora CV
Kortrijksesteenweg 1097c
B-9051 Gent
BTW BE 0461 573 411

Contact

Tel : (+32) (0)9 245 36 13
Fax : (+32) (0)9 245 36 11
gunther.de.mey@agriflanders.be
marc.botterman@agriflanders.be
stephanie.cobbaert@agriflanders.be