Bekina Boots

Exhibitor number

8412

Info

Berchemstraat 124, 9690 Kluisbergen

Brands

  • Agrilite®

    AGRILITE®, THE LIGHTWEIGHT WORK BOOT FOR THE AGRICULTURAL SECTOR

    Agrilite® has become synonymous with comfort and durability. These hard-wearing PU bootswith their elegant fit are feather-light, feel supple and give your feet energy throughout the day. This PU boot is resistant to oil, fat, manure and various cleaning products!

    Safety also comes first in the agricultural sector. That's why these boots can also be supplied with a steel toecap and midsole

    Bekina® Boots is always looking for innovative ways to maximise your comfort. These agricultural work boots have a handy release button so you can take them off easily. Cold insulation down to -20°C.

  • Steplite®X

    This hard-wearing Steplite® X work boot with its wide leg was specially developed for the agriculture sector. The model offers excellent grip on the most slippery surfaces (SRC approved) and insulates to -30°C. With the extra high steel toecap you can go to work with animals, sharp tools or heavy machinery knowing you're well-protected. Every pair of boots comes with free moisture-absorbing ergonomic footbed. So your feet will always stay dry.

  • Steplite®XCi

    Cold feet belong to the past with Steplite® XCi Cold Insulation (-40°C/F). This latest innovation of Bekina® Boots is a full safety boot with a non-metallic protective toecap and midsole. Because this boot is made of polyurethane, they are lightersafer and warmer than classic PVC or rubber boots. The anatomically shaped insole gives the user an extra sense of wearing comfort. 

    Steplite®XCi is the ideal blend of a summer boot and a winter boot. Experience the wearing comfort of a summer boot, elevated with the thermal properties of a winter boot.

  • Litefield

    The Litefield® model from Bekina® Boots is the ideal boot for an enjoyable walk in the woods. This PU boot is considerably lighter than classic boots made of rubber or PVC and can last up to three times longer.

    The thermal-insulating polyurethane and the moisture-absorbing insole will ensure your feet are always warm and dry. These green, elegant PU boots with a brown sole are therefore the ideal footwear for any outdoor activity!

  • Thermolite

    The Thermolite PU boot can handle Arctic temperatures as low as -50°/-58°F. This thermal insulation champion is therefore very popular with fisheries, cold stores, freezer warehouses and ski centres. But it's equally good in the horticultural or agricultural sector.

Company information

Bekina® Boots was established in 1962 in Kluisbergen, a little village in the Flemish Ardennes. Bekina® Boots specialises in the development, production and marketing of PU work boots. This niche market demands quality, durable, safe and comfortable products with an excellent price-quality ratio. In short: products that are intended for intensive professional use whatever the weather.

Bekina® Boots has now grown to be an international player with more than50 years of experience in the market. This has taught us to constantly stay on top of the latest trends, evolutions and a constantly growing market. Bekina® Boots are available in over 50 countries worldwide.

News

Pictures

Photos 2017

Headsponsor

KBC

Sponsors

Partners

Organisation

Agriflora CV
Kortrijksesteenweg 1097c
B-9051 Gent
BTW BE 0461 573 411

Contact

Tel : (+32) (0)9 245 36 13
Fax : (+32) (0)9 245 36 11
gunther.de.mey@agriflanders.be
marc.botterman@agriflanders.be
stephanie.cobbaert@agriflanders.be

Bekina Boots

Numéro de stand

8412

Info

Berchemstraat 124, 9690 Kluisbergen

Marques

  • Agrilite®

    LA BOTTE DE TRAVAIL LÉGÈRE POUR L'AGRICULTURE

    Agrilite® est synonyme de confort au porter et de durabilité. Ces bottes polyuréthane robustes au chaussant élégant sont légères, souples au toucher et transmettent de l'énergie aux pieds toute la journée. Ces bottes polyuréthane résistent à l'huile, aux graisses, au fumier et à différents produits de nettoyage !

    Ces bottes peuvent être pourvues d'un embout et d'une semelle en acier. Ces bottes pour l'agriculture sont dotées d'un ergot de déchaussement pratique permettant de les ôter facilement.

  • Steplite®X

    Cette botte de travail Steplite® X robuste à large tige a été spécialement conçue pour l'agriculture. Le modèle offre une excellente adhérence sur les terrains les plus glissants (approuvé SRC) et isole termiquement jusqu'à -30 °C. Grâce à l'embout en acier extra haut, vous êtes parfaitement protégé au milieu de tous vos animaux et des équipements lourds ou coupants en tous genres. Avec chaque paire de bottes, vous recevez gratuitement des semelles intérieures absorbant l'humidité. Ainsi, vous aurez toujours les pieds au sec.

  • Steplite®XCi

    Finis les pieds gelés en hiver avec Steplite® XCi Protection Grand Froid (-40°C). Le dernier développement de Bekina® Boots est une botte de sécurité avec embout et semelle antiperforation non métallique. Grâce aux matières utilisées la botte est encore plus légère, plus sure et plus chaude. La semelle intérieure ergonomique vous donne encore plus de confort pendant le travail.

    Steplite® XCi Protection Grand Froid est un mélange parfait d’une botte d’été et d’une botte d’hiver. Ressentez le confort au porter d’une botte d’été augmentée avec les propriétés thermo-isolantes d’une botte d’hiver.

  • Litefield

    Le modèle Litefield® de Bekina® Boots est la botte idéale pour des balades agréables en forêt. Cette botte polyuréthane est nettement plus légère que des bottes classiques en caoutchouc ou en PVC et peut avoir une durée de vie jusqu'à trois fois supérieure.

    Le polyuréthane thermo-isolant et la semelle intérieure absorbante maintiennent toujours vos pieds au chaud et au sec. Ces bottes polyuréthane vertes et élégantes à semelle brune constituent dès lors la chaussure idéale pour toutes les activités extérieures !

  • Thermolite

    La botte polyuréthane Thermolite peut résister à des températures polaires jusqu'à -50 °C.Cette force de la nature thermo-isolante convient donc parfaitement pour la pêche, les entrepôts frigorifiques, les réfrigérateurs ou les centres de ski. Mais également pour l'horticulture ou l'agriculture.

    Ces bottes de sécurité antidérapantes sont nettement plus légères que les bottes en caoutchouc ou en PVC et semblent faites sur mesure. Même à des températures extrêmes, le polyuréthane reste toujours souple et flexible.

Information de la firme

Bekina® Boots est une société active depuis 1962 à Kluisbergen, un petit village des Ardennes flamandes. Nous sommesspécialisées dans le développement, la production et la commercialisation de bottes de travail en polyuréthane. Ce marché de niche requiert des produits de qualité durables, sûrs et confortables présentant un excellent rapport qualité/prix. Bref : des produits adaptés à un usage professionnel intensif par tous les temps.

Bekina® Boots peut se targuer d'une expérience de plus de 50 années. Cela nous a appris à suivre systématiquement de près les nouvelles tendances, les évolutions et les marchés en expansion constante. Les bottes Bekina® Boots sont disponibles dans plus de 50 pays à travers le monde.

Nouveauté

Pictures

Photos 2017

Headsponsor

KBC

Sponsors

Partners

Organisation

Agriflora CV
Kortrijksesteenweg 1097c
B-9051 Gent
BTW BE 0461 573 411

Contact

Tel : (+32) (0)9 245 36 13
Fax : (+32) (0)9 245 36 11
gunther.de.mey@agriflanders.be
marc.botterman@agriflanders.be
stephanie.cobbaert@agriflanders.be